Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The AfterTaste Smokehouse & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

The AfterTaste Smokehouse & Grille

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The AfterTaste Smokehouse & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Danielle about 2 months ago

Beef Rib

I think everything was great except the Turkey Ribs. The texture and taste is not for me. The Sweet Potatoes/ Yams, wasn't sweet, and the fried okra wasn't fried hard enough. However, the beef ribs were amazing, the mac & cheese was great. The baked beans stole the show. AMAZING 👏🏾

Tstokes54844 8 months ago

Rib Tips

Great favor and meaty

Latoya 12 months ago

Smoke-Kissed Chicken Entrée

Great place good food good people great atmosphere. My family loved it

Efw103 about 1 year ago

Half Rack of Ribs Entrée

Ordered a half rack with sauce on the side, green beans, and sweet potato fries. This was one of the most delicious, authentic meals I have had. The beans were fresh, not canned, cooked with onions and tomatoes. The fries were fresh and hot, and the ribs were spiced with a savory dry rub. Hubby ordered the spicy slaw...different, but also good. Nice little kick from jalapenos. Service was excellent, and the venue itself beautifully appointed, full of character and cozy. Superb spot for a date. Thank you!

Jellmell74 over 1 year ago

Half Rack of Ribs Entrée

Absolute Favorite place for Ribs. They are soo good!! I've tried the Fried Chicken, Salmon, and almost every side. have yet to be disappointed. Five stars all around!!

Hobycat 8 months ago

Salad Bowl

Brisket salad bowl was amazing! Meat was tender. Vegetables were crisp and delicious! My husband got the brisket, dinner with green beans, and mac & cheese. Also, amazing. Fried mushrooms for an appetizer were crispy on the outside and tender on the inside. Atmosphere is beautiful and service was excellent.

Kevin Eversole 9 months ago

Beef Rib

I want to take time out to say excellent food, the mac n cheese was outstanding, along with the chicken wings, and yes especially the beef ribs .If you want great food this is the place to try. i can" t wait to try the Brisket meal. In closing i want to also say this is down home cooking

Patwilson0310 about 1 year ago

Half Rack of Ribs Entrée

I just discovered Aftertaste, and I stopped by to try them out. OH MY GAWD! DELICIOUS! I had a full rack of ribs, potato salad (tastes like my mother's) and collard greens. They are NEXT LEVEL good! TRY THEM - you will NOT be sorry!!! Absolutely SCRUMPTIOUS!!!!!

Tanesha over 1 year ago

Beef Rib

Delicious! Tender! Sauce was good too!!

Iguessjess3 over 1 year ago

2 PC Fried Chicken

Started out as an Ubereats order..ended in a loyal customer! All of the items are chefs kiss in this restaurant and the friendly service equally so! I got my family hooked on this place and often get the fried chicken with 2 sides. The establishment is beautiful as well, thank you for your amazing food & service! - Jessica



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA